ONLINE BALLOT

Ema	il Address:				
1.	Approval of the Minutes of the Annual Stockholders' Meeting held on July 17, 2023		Yes	No	Abstain
2.	Approval of the Annual Report		Yes	No	Abstain
3.	Election of Directors				
	Vote for nominees listed below:				
	No. Felipe U. Yap Bryan U. Yap James Almaas Marilyn V. Aquino Douglas John Kirwin Regis V. Puno Clark Lawton S. Yap Independent Directors Ray C. Espinosa Val Antonio B. Suarez	of Votes			
4.	Re-appointment of SGV & Co. as Exter	nal Auditor	Yes	No	Abstain
5.	Transaction of such other and further b may properly come before the meeting.		Yes	No	Abstain

OPT NOT TO VOTE DIRECTLY AND INSTEAD APPOINT THE CHAIRMAN AS MY PROXY TO VOTE ON ALL MATTERS EXCEPT IN RESPECT OF THE ELECTION OF THE DIRECTORS.